Contact Us

Letters to the Editor

At BenefitsPro.com we value your opinions and encourage you to provide feedback by emailing our Editor, Denis Storey at dstorey@SummitProNets.com or contact by phone at 720-895-3964.

Editorial

Denis Storey, Editor
720-895-3964
dstorey@SummitProNets.com

Kathryn Mayer, Broker Channel Editor
720-895-3972
kmayer@SummitProNets.com

Allen Greenberg, Manager Channel Editor
720-895-3965
agreenberg@SummitProNets.com

Noah Guillaume, Online Editor
720-895-3971
nguillaume@SummitProNets.com

Advertising

Tamara Patterson, Publisher
720-895-4988
tpatterson@SummitProNets.com

Jenn McGirl, Account Executive (West/South)
720-895-3973
jmcgirl@SummitProNets.com

Mariana Rosario-Gonzalez, Account Executive (North/East)
646-746-8856
mrosario@SummitProNets.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp, Audience Marketing Director
859-692-2256
lkruetzkamp@SummitProNets.com

Megan Sellers, eMarketing Community Manager
720-895-1539
msellers@SummitProNets.com

Jill Sheckels, Marketing Manager
859-692-2203
jsheckels@SummitProNets.com

Benefits Selling Magazine Subscription Services

Need to change your mailing address, report a missing issue or just have a general subscription question?

Contact Customer Service

Print Related Inquiries:
benefitssellingmagazine@halldata.com

Please include complete address information for your subscription questions, and subscription ID if available, along with a complete description of your question.

Web/Email Inquiries:
customerservice@SummitProNets.com
Toll-free (US and Canada): 800-458-1734

Benefits Selling Subscriber Services

P.O. Box 2159
Skokie, IL 60076
Subscription Options
Subscribe to Benefits Selling
Renew Your Subscription

FreeERISA Support

Technical Support & Other Inquiries
support@freeerisa.com

Hours
9am to 5pm Eastern, Monday–Friday

Mailing Address
FreeERISA
1301 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 300
Washington DC 20036
USA

Phone - Sales
202-728-0111

Please note that passwords and account information for FreeERISA cannot be given over the phone or via fax or mail. This is to protect your privacy. All technical support inquiries must be sent to support@freeerisa.com.

For immediate assistance, please make use of the following resources:

Judy Diamond Associates

Sales
800-231-0669 x1
sales@judydiamond.com

Technical Support
800-231-0669 x2
sales@judydiamond.com

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Keith Williams
Pars International
Phone: 212-221-9595 x 319
keith.williams@parsintl.com
www.summitpronetsreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum, Licensing Director
Summit Professional Networks
Phone: 212-752-2728
ebaum@SummitProNets.com

Use the form below to contact us.

Our trained support staff is ready to help you. Use our quick and easy contact form below to reach us.

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.